Hello again friends! Here's another in our series of answers to commonly asked questions. This was the big one I've been meaning to get done for a while - the differences in gelatin-based vs. vegetarian-based capsules. Many are shocked to find out that vegetarian capsules are not made from vegetables. However, customers we've been serving for well over a decade, if they've ever asked us, know that vegetarian capsules are made from a semi-sythesized natural product know as HPMC, or HydroxyPropyl MethylCellulose or the shorter HyproMellose. Both vegetarian and gelatin capsules are naturally gluten-free.  This video will set the record straight, and maybe even save you some money on your next purchase! Be sure to watch all the way to the end for a 10% discount offer!